The third in Ruiz Zafon’s Cemetery of Forgotten Books series, the first two installments being The Shadow of the Wind and The Angel’s Game. Although each work within the cycle presents an independent, self-contained tale, they are all connected through characters and storylines. The series can be read in any order, enabling the reader to explore the labyrinth of stories along different paths which when woven together, lead into the heart of the narrative.

To buy this book please send me a message.

The Prisoner of Heaven
Title: The Prisoner of Heaven
Categories: ,